We-Fi Secretariat:

Head of Secretariat

Wendy Teleki 

Senior Operations Officer

Farid Tadros

Operations Officer

Aurica Balmus

Communications Lead

Angela Bekkers 

Analyst

Alejandra Carrasco

Program Assistant

Sofia Azelmad

Email:

we-fi@worldbankgroup.org

Phone:

General inquiries: +1-202-458-0067

Media inquiries: +1-202-458-8831

Implementing Partners:

Asian Development Bank

Keiko Nowacka | knowacka@adb.org

African Development Bank

Vanessa Moungar | v.moungar@afdb.org

Makena Mwiti | m.mwiti@afdb.org

European Bank for Reconstruction and Development

Adrian Keler | kelera@ebrd.com

Inter-American Development Bank

Paola Pedroza Pinzon | paolap@IADB.ORG

International Finance Corporation

Hanh Nam Nguyen | nnam@ifc.org

Islamic Development Bank

May Ali Babiker Eltahir | MBabiker@isdb.org

World Bank

Jana Malinska | jmalinska@worldbank.org